Home | MLS Listing Services | MLS Add-Ons | MLS FAQs | MLS Testimonials  | MLS Sign-Up | MLS Listing Search | MLS Customer Support

Multiple Listing Solutions

Lic. Real Estate Broker

UnlimitedMLS.com / Multiple Listing Solutions

SELLERS: List on the MLS  |  BUYERS: Search for Listings
Southeast Florida MLS - BeachesMLS Florida  - My Florida Regional MLS

"RISK FREE" Flat Fee MLS Sign-Up Policy!

Review your MLS listing before you Pay!

Direct Florida flat fee MLS Broker; NOT a referral service!


MLS Support: 1-888-657-7768 1-888-657-7768

MLS Customer Service!

Flat Fee MLS Services

MLS Add-Ons/Extras

MLS Q&A / FAQs

MLS Testimonials

MLS Sign-Up Info

 
Multiple Listing Solutions is the proud recipient of the Realtor.com® Online Marketing Award of Excellence!
Proud recipient of the:
Realtor.com® Online Marketing Award of Excellence!

Quick MLS Sign-Up!


1. Fill out & print the MLS Agreement:

2. Fax documents to:

305-397-0970

 

3. Email pictures in named order (1,2,3 ext.) to: mls@unlimitedmls.com
(Pictures must be 6-MB or less Recommended Size: 1024 X 768.)

 


  Payment Options:

 

1. Pay Online:

Google or Paypal Invoice sent to your email.

 

2. Send a Check or Money-Order to:

Multiple Listing Solutions
21233 SW 97th PL
Cutler Bay, FL 33189


*Risk Free Sign-Up Policy:
Payments are not taken in advance. All payment invoices are sent after MLS
Listing is completed and activated. Customers are emailed a copy of their listing and receive a 24 hour MLS listing review period. Payment is due within 24 hours of your listing activation. If you are ready to pay now; (Click Here!)


MLS Status Changes:

Use the following Online or PDF form to submit changes to your MLS listing. Status changes will be processed within 24 to 48 business hours.


  MLS Add-Ons & Extras:

All add-ons and extras are sold individualy. (Learn more)



 

 

MLS Testimonials, Reviews, Statistics & Awards:

 

Read through "REAL' Testimonials and Reviews sent to us by satisfied MLS customers dating back as far as 2003. Browse our top rated sales statistics taken directly from the MLS. View our MLS Sales Reports and our Awards! Please; rest assured that we maintain a high level of ethics and take pride in the quality of Real Estate service that we provide.

 

"RISK FREE"
Review your MLS Listing before you pay! TM


Statistical Averages Since 2003:

Total Closed Sales Count: 391

Total Sales Dollar Volume:  $133,090,079.00

Total Customer Savings: $3,992,702.37

Average Savings per Customer: $10,211.51

 

Current Sales Statistics:

Total Closed Sales Count: 276

Total Sales Dollar Volume:  $87,539,019.00

Total Customer Savings: $2,626,080.57

Average Savings per Customer: $9,514.78

Southeast-Florida-MLS Sales Report  |  Mid-Florida-MLS Sales Report


  MLS Customer Testimonials:

Received by Email: Sun 2/7/2016 9:42 PM


MLS# O5397458 / Address: 5082 BELL MEADE DR - Sarasota, FL 34232 ‎


Hello

We used your service and our experience was excellent. So we are ready for another sale.

Thank You Fernando and Staff
Stu Slotnick



Received by Email: Fri 1/22/2016 6:06 PM


MLS# RX-10195078 / Address: 8688 Via Ancho Road - Boca Raton, FL 33433 ‎


Fernando

We can deactivate the listing now , MLS# RX-10195078. The house rented quickly. Thank a million for your help

Carolina Oria



Received by Email: Tue 11/10/2015 7:24 PM


MLS# O5369590 / Address: 420 Willowbrook Lane - Longwood, FL 32779 ‎


Hello Fernando,

Thank you for providing a valuable service at a great price. We sold our house in under 2 months and Unlimited MLS was a big factor in the success. If you are reading this and debating whether or not you should use Fernando's Flat Fee MLS Listing service, stop debating. Everything is exactly as advertised and there is no catch, it just works. Your house. We had absolutely no problems with the initial listing, nor when we needed to make revisions to the listing. I would definitely use this service again in the future.

Thanks Fernando. Your service was great! It was easy, responsive, and we saved thousands. Exactly what we were looking for. Will definitely use your service in the future. Thanks again!!

John & Jill
Longwood, FL



Received by Email: Mon 10/26/2015 9:36 AM


MLS# O5390984 / Address: 3090 GOLDENROD ST - Sarasota, FL 34239 ‎


Fernando,

We have secured a tenant now, at list price. Please pull the listing. Another success story! Thanks in advance.

Jim



Received by Email: Tue 8/11/2015 1:15 PM


MLS# A2129491 / Address: 8205 LAKE DR # 406 - Doral, FL 33166 ‎


Hello,

Please update the status of this listing to sold, and remove from MLS.

Thanks for all your help.

Camilo



Received by Email: Fri 7/31/2015 11:00 PM


MLS# A2075221 / Address: 7901 Springvale Dr - Lake Worth, FL 33467 ‎


Hi Fernando

Hope all is well with you! I wanted to tell you my house sold today! We did the closing and it sold for $310,000! I'm super happy. Didn't know if I had to tell you to remove the listing or how it went...Any way, I also wanted to thank you for your help and advise. I've also been telling friends about your company and how good you've been. I really hope you get some referrals from me.

Have a wonderful weekend,

Angie Afanador



Received by Email: Tue 7/14/2015 4:47 PM


MLS# A2123516 / Address: 3792 WOODFIELD CT - Coconut Creek, FL 33073 ‎



The house closed today for 335k. Thanks for your service. Will use you in the future when we sell our house!

Garret and Stephanie Wing



Received by Email: Tue 6/23/2015 7:10 AM


MLS# A2055265 / Address: 2709 NE 26th Terrace - Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306 ‎



Selling a home by yourself that you've lived in for 22 years is an undertaking on many levels. It took a bit longer than I initially planned because there are many people out there afraid to transact in real estate without an agent. Nonsense! Get yourself a good attorney and go for it! If buyers are too frightened to want to save $15,000, their foolish loss. I saved $15,000 and well worth it! I did my research and selected Fernando Corona and his Multiple Listings Solutions service and he was there for me with answers to any question or situation that arose. Not only have I recommended him many times already, the neighbor across the street asked me to help manage the sale of his house by owner.

I'll be back soon Fernando! Thank you.

VJ Cade
Ft. Lauderdale



Received by Email: Thu 4/23/2015 5:22 PM


MLS# O5222830 / Address: 2533 Rio Tiber Dr - Punta Gorda, FL 33950‎



"Fernando's service was excellent! He made the process of selling our home easier than we expected. Fernando also responded quickly when we needed help or advisement. If we sell again we will certainly use Fernando Corona's service."

Thank you Fernando!

Also I have been talking you up and hope you are getting more business from Punta Gorda!

I'll be back soon Fernando! Thank you.

Kind Regards,
Chrisanna Harrington



Received by Email: Fri 3/27/2015 1:56 AM


MLS# O5329190 / Address: 3402 N 55th St - Tampa, FL 33619


Fernando,

Yes, we have been very satisfied with your service. You have been prompt in returning our calls, making changes when asked, and offering us more than we expected in suggestions and advice. Thank you. We will continue to list our FSBO homes with you.

Feel free to publish this email testimonial.

Family 1st Investments, Inc.
Jody Kosanke
www.family1invest.com



Received by Email: Mon 2/23/2015 5:18 AM


MLS# A2054532 / Address: 141 NW 101 ST - Miami, FL 33150


Hi Fernando,

We closed at 347,500 this past Friday February, 20. Could you please update the listing at your convenience.

Thank you in advance,

Marcus



Received by Email: Thu 2/19/2015 9:50 PM


MLS# A2042601 / Address: 6625 SW 48 ST - Miami, FL 33155


Hello Fernando

Very satisfied with your services!  Until next time, thank you very much for your work

Regards,
Lily



Received by Email: Fri 12/19/2014 4:32 PM


MLS# A2041267 / Address: 1505 RIVERSIDE DR #1407 - Coral Springs, FL 33071


Hi Fernando,

Please remove my listing. I am all done. The condo has been rented.

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!!!!!!!!!

Natalie Onuchak.



Received by Email: Sun 11/16/2014 10:20 AM


MLS# RX-10057998 / Address: 10591 Palm Spring Drive Boca Raton, FL 33428



"Unlimited MLS made for an easy and inexpensive way to get my listing up, with nice photos. I just put a lockbox on my door and fielded phone calls from agents. I would use this service again."

Guida from Boca Raton



Received by Email: Fri 11/7/2014 1:39 PM


MLS# A1992772 / Address: 3891 Coco Grove Ave - Coconut Grove, FL 33133


Fernando,

You have been truly wonderful!!!!! Going above and beyond in service!

Thank you!

Any Muench



Received by Email: Fri 10/31/2014 10:00 AM


MLS# RX-10075830 / Address: 5160 SE Sterling Circle - Stuart, FL 34997



I am amazed at the speedy service we receive at your company. We truly appreciate your dedication to a job well done. Hope you all have a fun Halloween tonight.

Tresa Shirrell



Received by Email: Fri 9/5/2014 10:42 AM


MLS# A1962750 / Address: 6699 SW 127 PATH - Miami, FL 33156 ‎


Fernando,

This was the first time I used your flat fee MLS service and I am extremely satisfied. Your service gave me the flexibility to sell my own home and reach out to all South Florida MLS Realtors at a great price! Thanks again for all your hard work and I appreciate the responsiveness of your team. I will definitely recommend your service to others and use your service again in the future when I need to sell another home.

Best Regards,
Eddie Hernandez
Miami, FL



Received by Email: Tue 8/26/2014 3:30 PM


MLS# O5306230 / Address: 3217 Brent Street - Orlando, FL 32806


Fernando -

I can't thank you enough for your services throughout the process of selling our home. I feel like the value of the services and expertise that you provided to us were worth so much more than what we paid for that. We couldn't be happier with your work, which is why we have become repeat customers, and would definitely use you if we sell a home again. Thank you!!!!

Amy Goodman
Certified Public Accountant



Received by Email: Sat 8/23/2014 8:16 PM


MLS# A1969770 / Address: 4921 NW 89TH Terr - Coral Springs, FL 33067


Fernando,

I would like to thank you for you and your team's services selling my home. I was impressed with how straight forward your website and contract are. You also explained everything in simple terms. You picked up the phone personally almost every time I called and when I left a VM your call back was within minutes. The few price/picture/description changes I asked for were made quickly and at no additional cost. And of course your pricing is just unbeatable. I interviewed a dozen real estate agents in my dining room before listing through you. I did not find anyone who I thought could add any value to the MLS listing on the selling side. One did talk about making cold-calls to other agents in other offices. I felt this added no value as they all have access to the MLS. My lawyer inquired about your services at my closing as he was impressed that I had avoided a seller's agent's commission and he is planning on listing his house in the near future. I will continue to point friends and family in your direction when appropriate. Thanks for your great services and the $11,550.00 you saved me.

-Bob

Mr. Robert A. Reagan
Coral Springs, FL



Received by Email: Thu 7/3/2014 1:12 PM


MLS# A1933219 / Address: 911 BOLENDER DR - Delray Beach, FL 33483


Dear Fernando,

This was the third time that I have use your service, and I am sure that I will be back, again. You make it very easy to list property on MLS in a very professional manner and are extremely responsive when questions or problems arise. I have saved over 50k using your service. Thank you!

Bari Martz
Delray Beach, FL



Received by Email: Mon 4/21/2014 6:04 PM


MLS# A1931864 / Address: 3056 Shipping Avenue - Coconut Grove, FL 33133


Testimonial:

This was the first time I used the MLS service.
Mr. Fernando Corona was exceptional in his service, including his patience with this first time user. Within in just a couple of days, I had over 6 different brokers competing for my property, in fact offering over asking price!!! I am now in the process of putting another property with MLS through Mr. Corona.

Peter Carlos
Imperial Business Park
Medley, Fl
Warehouses w/ office



Received by Email: Tue 4/8/2014 12:11 PM


MLS# RX-10004154 / Address: 550 Okeechobee Blvd #PH L02 West Palm Beach, FL 33401


Hi Fernando,

Thank you for the exceptional service that you provided us throughout the sale/listing process of our condo unit in West Palm Beach. The sale closed yesterday. You were extremely responsive and attentive to our changing needs and for that we can’t thank you enough. You provide a great service with the professionalism seldom found in the industry.

Best wishes for continued success of your business.

Sincerely,
Jorge T.
West Palm Beach, FL



Received by Email: Wed 2/19/2014 1:57 PM


MLS# O5195420 / Address: 4332 E Drake Blvd - Bradenton, FL 34203


Mr. Fernando:

I used your services before to sell my own properties and I am very satisfied and impress how fast, professional and helpful you and your team is. Everything was done in timely manner, and the service is reliable and inexpensive. I was able to sell two houses in two Months and saved a bunch.

Thank you,
Renata Kwasniewski



Received by Email: Fri 11/22/2013 8:34 PM


MLS# O5179389 / Address: 6422 WILSHIRE DR - TAMPA, FL 33615


Fernando:

I would like to thank you for all your help in selling my home. Your service is so awesome! I was amazed at the number of calls I got on my house -- almost overwhelming...in a good way! I have already been telling friends about your service and will continue to do so. And, be assured, if I ever have to sell another home, you will be the FIRST person I reach out to for help!! Thanks again for all your help, your prompt replies, and outstanding service!

Kathy Miller, Tampa, FL



Received by Email: Mon 8/26/2013 4:23 PM


MLS# A1818256 / Address: 5736 NW 99TH LN # 158 - Coral Springs, FL 33076


Fernando,

I used MLS for my rental. The process is simple and the service is great. MLS is the most practical solution for small investors like me.

Clara S. Ling



Received by Email: Thu 7/18/2013 9:19 AM


MLS# A1794321 / Address: 801 S Federal Hwy - Pompano Beach, FL 33062


Hi Fernando,

I would like to thank you for the service you and your team provide to home owners and small investors such as myself. I believe it extremely valuable to people that have time and energy to sell their homes on their own. I believe that in our day and age of Internet technology the role of the real estate agent has somewhat changed. Not for every transaction needs to involve agents on both sides. I was able to rent my property using your service. What I liked the most was the fact that I personally met and screened each potential tenant. I believe that allowed me to make the right decision and pick the right tenants. Great thing about your service is that there were no tricks or hidden fees. Everything you promised on the web site was provided.

Thank you very much for your assistance with my transaction.

I would surely engage you again.

Natalie.



Received by Email: Sat 7/6/2013 3:17 PM


MLS# A1794321 / Address: 801 S Federal Hwy #712 - Dania Beach, FL 33004


Hi Fernando,

I would like to thank you for the service you and your team provide to home owners and small investors such as myself. I believe it extremely valuable to people that have time and energy to sell their homes on their own. I believe that in our day and age of Internet technology the role of the real estate agent has somewhat changed. Not for every transaction needs to involve agents on both sides. I was able to rent my property using your service. What I liked the most was the fact that I personally met and screened each potential tenant. I believe that allowed me to make the right decision and pick the right tenants. Great thing about your service is that there were no tricks or hidden fees. Everything you promised on the web site was provided.

Thank you very much for your assistance with my transaction.

I would surely engage you again.

Natalie.



Received by Email: Thu 2/7/2013 9:43 PM


MLS# O5135939 / Address: 10215 41ST E CT - PARRISH, FL 34219


Mr.Fernando,

Thank you for a friendly, timely and professional service. I will be happy to contact you and your team again for help with my real estate needs.

Great job, Renata Kwasniewski.



Received by Email: Wed 12/19/2012 1:30 PM


MLS# O5119338 / Address: 16522 Cayman Drive - Tampa, FL 33624


Thank you so much for all your help. LOVED it, Amazing service! So needed and I thank you my dear Fernando!

Rossana Narvaez



Received by Email: Mon 11/5/2012 9:39 PM


MLS# A1666962 / Address: 17701 SW 122 AVE - Miami, FL 33177


Thank you Fernando,

I am very happy with the service you have provided us and should have 2 more properties to list either in December or January.

Best regards, Eddie Perez



Received by Email: Fri 1/27/2012 9:29 AM


MLS# O5077672 / Address: 1778 CAPTIVA DR - Oldsmar, FL 34677


Fernando,

We were greatly impressed by your prompt responses and great assistance through the process. We are recommending you to our friends. Don't have any suggestions to improve your service.

Thanks again, Jim and Sheree



Received by Email: Sat 9/11/2010 4:45 PM


MLS# D1408515 / Address: 3047 CASA RIO CT - PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL 33418


Hello Fernando, I want to say thank you for all your help & services. I closed on my home yesterday! I have referred you out to a couple people already who are thinking about selling 'by owner' as well. We are homeless and loving it! Freedom to move where and when we want too! This down economy isn't holding us back anymore.

Thank You, Kat & Jacob.



Received by Email: Fri 8/20/2010 1:46 PM


MLS# D1368318 / Address: 6362 NW 80TH TE - PARKLAND, FL 33067


We just closed on our home and were thrilled to have saved well over $20,000 on the listing commission side of the transaction. We had the home listed with a high end realtor for quite some time and they didn't get the job done so we listed it through your company. Your response to any questions I had and the time it took to make changes in our listing were very timely. The process was very simple and I would not only use your company again, but, I have already recommended your company to a friend.

Thanks for all your help.

Bari Martz



Received by Email: Sat 5/29/2010 3:38 AM


MLS# D1393352 / Address: 3430 GALT OCEAN DR #704 - FT-LAUDERDALE, FL 33308


Hello Fernando,

Thank you for your excellent service. I entered into a contract within days of listing my property with your Flat Fee MLS service and your assistance. I am especially impressed with your professionalism & personal involvement as well as the ease of communication with you. You never failed to answer my questions or return my calls!
I look forward to working with you again in the future.

Regards, Marie



Received by Email: Tue 5/11/2010 12:24 PM


MLS# O4936197 / Address: 877 NORMANDY TRACE RD # 877, TAMPA, FL 33602


Hi Fernando,

The house was sold for $180,000. Buyer's agent was Jason Wagner with Exit Bayshore Realty.

Thanks, Matt



Received by Email: Tue 3/16/2010 11:34 AM


MLS# D1380306 / Address: 4724 NW 7TH MANOR - COCONUT CREEEK, FL 33063


Hi Fernando,

Please change our listing to sold. Thank you for your prompt responses and professionalism throughout this experience.

Brian



Received by Email: Mon 2/1/2010 3:10 PM


MLS# O4948566 / Address: 116 BRAD CIR - WINTER HAVEN, FL 33880


As someone that buys and sells houses for a living, I am extremely impressed at the level of professionalism and service that Fernando offers at Multiple Listing Solutions. We tried other flat-fee services in the past but they either had poor service or sneaky contracts that forced you to place their sign on the house and their phone number on the MLS listing and on Realtor.com. This is so they can collect part of the commission if your buyer discovers your house is for sale by driving by it or by searching Realtor.com. With Fernando there are no such worries. The calls come straight to you and if the buyer is not represented by an agent, you pay zero in commissions! We have sold three houses with him in the last few months and plan to use him for all our future sales. 

Thanks again Fernando for the great service.

William R. Levin



Received by Email: Mon 1/4/2010 3:48 AM


MLS# D1360157 / Address: 16500 COLLINS AV - SUNNY ISLE, FL 33160


Simply go ahead and use Multiple Listing Solutions. Let's face it, no one knows your property better than you; you are your best salesman. If you are willing to put the time in to show it, then why pay a full service commission? Fernando is a skilled and extremely personable real estate professional who will effortlessly guide you through the process of renting (as in my case) or selling your property. With Multiple Listing Solutions you save big dollars. It's the best investment you can make!

Thank you Fernando for your tremendous advise and input. The lease was signed on the 31st. of December and Sid rewrote the lease on my terms!

With best wishes for a Successful and Productive New Year!

Steven Breakstone
Gte. de ventas para América Latina
RefrigiWear, Inc.
www.refrigiwear.com



Received by Email: Wed 6/10/2009 6:45 PM


MLS# D1322320 / Address: 41 EAST RD - DELRAY, FL 33483-7020


Hello Fernando,

My place officially closed and is sold! 41 East Rd, Delray Beach, FL . I sold my place directly to the buyer. Because I didn't have an agent; with a buyer's agent, I saved about $21,000. On my last sale, l saved over $17,000 using Multiple Listing Solutions. Not to mention that I sold two places in South Florida in 5 months!

Thank you so much for your service!!!

Nancy Schneider


Received by Email: Wed 4/29/2009 10:08 AM


MLS# O489665 / Address: 10090 BENNINGTON CHASE DR - ORLANDO, FL 32829-8214


Fernando did a phenomenal job of handling our flat fee MLS listing. We had previously used another flat fee listing service and were unimpressed by the level of service. So; this time around we decided to try a new flat fee company (Multiple Listing Solutions) and we were highly impressed by the level of service provided by Fernando. He is diligent, extremely professional and responsive; working with him was a pleasure. We encountered a problem with the buyer's agent and because of his expertise and knowledge of this industry; Fernando was able to offer excellent advice to us. We sincerely appreciated having him as a resource, as well as the time he spent assisting us. I have already recommended his MLS service to a family member because I think that working with him was the one positive thing to come out of selling our home in this tough market. (List Date: 02/09/2010 / Sold Date: 04/27/2010)

Amy & Albert Goodman



Received by Email: Thu 11/6/2008 3:53 PM


MLS# D1300033 / Address: 800 WEST AV # 809 - MIAMI BEACH, FL 33139


Hi Fernando,

The apartment is now sold and we closed last Friday. Thank you for all your help. It really was a pleasure to work with you and I'm happy to recommend your service.

Margaret Tangeman



Received by Email: Thu 8/14/2008 10:54 AM


MLS# D1278460 / Address: 100 MERIDIAN AV # 216 - MIAMI BEACH, FL 33139


Hello Fernando,

Just to let you know we closed on our apartment yesterday. Thank you very, very much for all your assistance during our sale process!!! You provide a great service and we have and will continue to recommend your company.

Best regards,

Jeannette Martinez and Iñigo Maeztu



Received by Email: Fri 7/25/2008 2:01 PM


MLS# R2884153 / Address: 671 LAKE CHARLES CIRCLE - PORT ST. LUCIE, FL 34986


Fernando, we have been totally satisfied with your service and have continually represented that to all we came in contact with regarding real estate. In this market, it is great way to "shave" some of the expense off of selling property and is one of the best concepts we have heard of in years. As you know, we have just successfully sold our home and by listing with Unlimited MLS; your service definitely saved us almost $10,000 in real estate fees. We will definitely use your service again when we list our townhouse!

Thanks again for such professional service.

Linda Matthews



Received by Email: Wed 7/23/2008 12:03 PM


MLS# O4844623 / Address: 2842 MINGO DR - LAND O LAKES, FL 34638


Multiple Listing Solutions was overall the best with customer service. Selling a house is a lot of work. There are many different aspects of selling a house and Fernando made it very simple when I had small questions that seemed very difficult to me. Even in a slow aggravating market, he was able to assist me in staying calm; even on the times that I called him upset. Fernando walked me through every scenario, gave me the truth, good and bad and was always willing to explain. He was readily available at 8 in the morning or at 11 at night! By selling the house on my own; I had the chance to meet many realtors and after the whole experience I would recommend anyone to use Multiple Listing Solutions. Flat fee listings put the decisions in your hands and not the hands of someone else’s pay check. Biggest reasons of why I believe Multiple Listing Solutions is the best is: Honesty, trustworthy, reliable and did I say honest! Honesty meant a lot to me since he was helping me with my biggest investment!

Thanks Fernando, you have a customer for Life!

Joey Slater / Alltel Wireless



Received by Email: Sun 4/13/2008 9:03 AM


MLS# D1221900 / Address: 12214 SW 101 TE - MIAMI, FL 33186


ATTN: Fernando Corona,
It was a pleasure from start to finish to deal with you and your company! Since the first time I spoke to you on the phone everything was done professionally and on an extremely timely manner. Your service has impressed our company and we shall be sending 2 more listings in the next few days.

Sincerely,
Jose Gonzalez
CASABELLA HOMES INC.
http://www.casabellahomes.us



Received by Fax: Sat 3/1/2008 7:00 PM


MLS# R2884153 / Address: 671 SW LAKE CHARLES CIRCLE PORT ST. LUCIE, FL 34986


Fernando, as I mentioned to you earlier this week on the phone; your services have been very impressive during this process and we will continue to recommend you highly to our friends and neighbors.

Linda Matthews



Received by Email: Sun 11/18/2007 7:04 PM


MLS# D1224482 / Address: 8688 VIA ANCHO RD BOCA RATON, FL 33433


Fernando / Phonsavanh,

Please deactivate my rental listing for Via Ancho MLS# D1224482. The property has been rented. As always, Thank you so much for your help and for your excellent service.

Wishing you a wonderful thanksgiving.

Carolina Oria



Received by Email: Fri 11/16/2007 4:29 PM


MLS# D1208609 / Address: 7907 NW 64 ST MIAMI, FL 33166


We are experienced Investors who have used Fernando's flat fee MLS services many times throughout the last few years. His vast knowledge of the Real Estate market along with his discount MLS services, allow us to save thousands of dollars in commissions!

Excellent service every time!

Barr Holdings LLC



Received by Email: Sun 11/11/2007 8:13 PM


MLS# D1121631 / Address: 3138 MERRICK TE #1807 MARGATE, FL 33063


Hi Fernando,

We have used several methods of advertisement, but eventually sold through the lawn sign. The fact we had the property listed on MLS gained the trust of the seller's agent, who was comfortable with such a deal. As for Fernando's service, it was always timely and according to the terms of the contract (except at the end when we asked the MLS ad to be closed). He also answered questions and tried to be as helpful as possible.

I wholehearted recommend his services.

Viorel Dragan



Received by Email: Mon 9/10/2007 8:06 PM


MLS# D1141098 / Address: 14921 CASTLEGATE AV DAVIE, FL 33331


This was a great service! We were able to sell our house without a Realtor and save tons of money! Thank you Fernando for your help!

Lance & Christine H.



Received by Email: Tue 8/14/2007 8:35 AM

 

MLS# D1189362 / Address: 12555 SW 14TH ST DAVIE, FL 33325


Hello Fernando,

We have officially sold our house as of this past Friday. (closed, money received, mortgage paid off). Thank you so much for all your advice and your service. Because of our direct MLS listing, we were able to save $23,000 in Realtor commissions!

Best Regards,

Marc Savoy



Received by Email: Mon 7/30/2007 8:00 PM


MLS# D1195768 / Address: 13750 CUMBERLAND PL DAVIE, FL 33325


Fernando was easy to work with and provided us with a great deal of advice. He was always available for questions either by phone or email. His service far exceeded Realtors we had used in the past. Fernando is a true professional. I have recommended him to everyone I know. I would use him again.

Thanks Fernando for all your help.

Tom & Patty Collins



Received by Email: Sat 7/21/2007 11:06 AM

 

MLS# D1172523 / Address: 6268 COG HILL CT LAKE WORTH, FL 33463


Hi Fernando,

We are very happy to say that we closed on the house yesterday 7-20-2007. Please change the status on our MLS listing to Closed Sale and remove the e-lock-box from the property.

Thank you for all your help, you have a great service!

Thanks again,

John & Lisa Phillips



Received by Email: Sun 7/15/2007 2:30 PM

 

MLS# D1177337 / Address: 4712 SW 67 AV # G-6 MIAMI, FL 33155


It was a pleasure to work with an internet site that has a real person to give advise and make suggestions even when I was stuck on the weekend. Fernando & his team were most helpful and made listing our home an easy process. We also received many more calls in response to our listing with Multiple Listing Solutions than anywhere else. I recommend your services to others listing their home for sale.

Phyllis Ditlow



Received by Email: Sun 7/8/2007 1:13 PM

 

MLS# D1204959 / Address: 1754 MERIDIAN AV # 403 MIAMI BEACH, FL 33139



Hey Fernando,

Thanks for getting my ad on the MLS and Realtor.com.... Looks great! I do applaud you in your professionalism.... Even the ad had more details than a normal Realtor.

Your personal attention is rare in this business and for sure in South Beach!

Thanks so much,

Nick Nanavichit




Received by Email: Wed 5/9/2007 12:40 PM

 

MLS# D1142002 / Address: 8701 SW 192 TE MIAMI, FL 33157



Through Fernando's Flat Fee listing I was able to market my property on the MLS and get access to Realtor.com. Fernando created a webpage for my listing where buyers were able to view pictures of my home and contact me directly for showings. My property was on the market for no longer than six months and I saved my self close to USD30,000 in Realtor commissions. My experience with Fernando/Multiple Listing Solutions was everything I expected. His response times were very reasonable and his service is quite flexible. I will more than likely list with his Flat Fee MLS Service again the next time I am looking to market a property.

Thanks Fernando.


Juan Francisco Aranguiz




Received by Email: Mon 4/9/2007 2:50 PM


MLS# D1162946 / Address: 3009 NW 27 AV BOCA RATON, FL 33434


Dear Fernando:

In today's market, we were told you need the expertise of a traditional real estate broker in order to sell your home. Since we had almost a year before we had to sell, we ignored this advice and decided to use Multiple Listing Solutions. What a great deal! Our house was under contract in a little more than 3 weeks and we closed 2 months from the date of our listing. If you do a little research yourself and price your house right, you can sell quickly - even in this market. Anyone who has the ability to show their house themselves is throwing away money by using a traditional brokerage service. We were happy to pay the third party broker their commission for showing the buyer our house but we didn't have to pay a sellers broker a commission to do what we were capable of doing ourselves.

You have a great service that in my opinion will become much more popular as sellers learn about it.

We were extremely pleased and have already recommended you to others.

Thanks again.

Cary and Patrice Fronstin




Received by Email: Fri 4/6/2007 4:07 AM

 

MLS# D1139009 / Address: 17082 NW 22ND ST # 17082 PEMBROKE PINES, FL 33028

 

Hello Mr. Corona,

Thank you for your service. We closed the deal and saved over $10,000 in commission.
You were fast and accurate in getting the listing on the MLS. You also did an excellent job in getting the pictures on Realtor.com.

Again, thank you for your service and I would recommend you to my friends.

Stephen Lin

 

Received by Email: Fri 3/23/2007 8:28 AM

 

MLS# D1141441 / Address: 7308 NW 94TH WY TAMARAC, FL 33321

 

Dear Mr. Corona:

We just wanted to thank you and your team for doing an outstanding job in helping us with our listing! It was nice to know that if we needed a price change, a photo replaced, or assistance with setting up an open house, you were there to take care of things right away! We will definitely refer family and friends to you! Thank you for allowing us to get our house sold as quickly as possible.

Kevin & April Turner

 

Received by Email: Mon 2/26/2007 8:07 AM

 

MLS# D1132338 / Address: 1986 NW 170TH TERRACE, PEMBROKE PINES, FL 33028

 

Hello Fernando,

 

Thank you for your wonderful service. We sold our house successfully by using your service.

Everything that I could expect was given. The service was exceptional. Everyone was friendly, professional and responded quickly to all of my questions. I liked being in control of my listing, dealing directly with the buyers and negotiating my own deal.

I saved over $14,000 in commission and broker fees. Once I was really ready to sell, my house sold within a few weeks.

Thanks to Fernando Corona for such an exceptional service.

Dawnna St Louis




Received by Email: Wed 10/18/2006 2:33 PM

 

MLS# D1141441 / Address: 7308 NW 94TH WY TAMARAC, FL 33321

 

Hi Mr. Corona,

 

I have to say, we are so thankful that your team is able to make all these changes for us, cause my gosh have we asked a lot :-). Again, thank you so much for everything, you and your team have been wonderful to work with!

 

Kevin & April

 


Received by Email: Mon 10/2/2006 7:34 PM

 

MLS# D1138943 & D1138985 / Address: 8688 VIA ANCHO RD BOCA RATON, FL 33433

 

Dear Fernando,

I am writing you to Inform you that today October 2nd at 7 pm I signed a lease contract for my home. Please remove the listings from the MLS both for sale and for rent MLS# D1138943 (Sale) / MLS# D1138985 (Rental). I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for the wonderful service you provide. I will come back to you every time I need to sell or rent my property. I am delighted with the quality service you provide and wish you continued success.

All my best,


Carolina Oria

 


Received by Email: Fri 8/11/2006 6:00 PM

 

MLS# D1107364 / Address: 1470 NE 123 ST # APH4 NORTH MIAMI, FL 33161

 

Hey Fernando,

I just closed on the property today. Thanks for your help. You have a good service. I will contact you again when I sell my other house.

Sincerely,

 

Edward Humar

 


Received by Email: Thu 7/06/2006 9:31 PM

 

MLS# D1105572 / Address: 13901 SW 73 CT PALM BAY, FL 33158

 

Dear Fernando,

I can't thank you enough for the outstanding service you provided on our FSBO MLS listing. Your prompt response to all our questions, willingness to share your expertise, and professionalism were greatly appreciated.

We thoroughly enjoyed working with you. It is obvious that you love what you do. We would recommend your services to anyone.

Best regards,

Mary and Jody Armstrong

 


Received by Email: Wed 1/17/2006 3:27 PM

 

MLS# D1068337 / Address: 3405 ALADDIN WY POMPANO, FL 33069

 

Dear Fernando,

I just want to thank you for listing my Pompano home on the FSBO MLS Service that you provided on your website. I received many calls through your service and your website was complete with all the RE contracts that I downloaded in a keystroke and a few clicks.

I recommend this service to anyone who is selling their home. I will definitely use again, if the occasion should arise in the future.

Have a great year ahead and thank you again,

 

Rita Rosado

 


Received by Email: Wed 3/30/2005 7:42 AM

 

MLS# D1037664 / Address: 7285 Nautica WAY, LAKE WORTH, FL 33467

 

Hi Fernando,


I really appreciate your help in selling this property. It was great working with you! I wanted to thank you again for the great service you provided me.

 

Thanks again,

Blanca Mikesell

 


Received by Email: Tue 3/22/2005 11:42 PM

 

MLS# D1039795 / Address: 1462 NW 97 Ave CORAL SPRINGS, FL 33071

 

I have used your service several times. As an educated seller, who knows the ins and outs of contracts and negotiation, I find the MLS exposure invaluable!

 

Thank you for your help!

 

Alice Harry

 


Received by Email: Sun 10/3/2003 3:47 PM

 

MLS# D1012927 / Address: 1479 LANTANA DR WESTON, FL 33326

 

Fernando,

The level of service was excellent, I would recommend your service to anyone wishing to sell/buy a home. Your follow up to inquiries sent to you & fastness in correcting the inherent small errors in listings was excellent.


Again, please feel free to use my name as a reference anytime.


Regards,


Christian Condurache



Received by Email: Wed 9/29/2003 8:12 PM

 

MLS# D1017042 / Address: 10011 NW 39TH CT CORAL SPRINGS, FL 33065

 

Dear Fernando:


Just a quick note to let you know that we closed on our home on September 20. Thanks for all your help. The listing on the MLS did the trick.

Thanks Again,


Bob Chambers




Received by Email: Sat 7/3/04  6:42 AM


MLS# D1001463 / Address: 3287 LAKESHORE DR DEERFIELD BEACH, FL 33442

 

Hello Fernando,

 

Our town home at 3287 lakeshore Dr in Deerfield Beach has sold...we closed on Wednesday

The sale price was $255,000

The buyer was Anthony Guarino

Joanne Smith at Balistreri Realty was the realtor who brought in the buyer.

Please close out the MLS listing D1001463 and the bonus listings.

 

Thanks again for all your help.

 

Sincerely,

 

Bill Meissner

 


Received by Email: Mon 3/1/04  11:17 AM


MLS# D877087 / Address: 1131 NW 108TH AV PLANTATION, FL 33322



Hello Fernando,


We just want to let you know that on Friday, February 25th, 2003 we
singed the settlement statement of our house located in
Bridgewater, 1131 NW 108th. Ave.

Thanks for your help!


Renato and Marina DeMoraes

 
 

Received by Letter Mail: 12-08-03

 

MLS# D868890 / Address: 20291 NE 30TH AV AVENTURA, FL 33180

 




Received by Email: Mon 12/6/03  8:32 PM

 

MLS# D863691 / Address: 5163 SW 137 TERR MIRAMAR, FL 33027

 

Dear Fernando,


Thank you very much for your assistance in selling our home. We were very happy with your service and will recommend others.

Just wanted to let you know that the property sold last week for $230,000.00 and we are very happy.

Hope all is well with you and your family.

Happy Holidays!

Thanks,


Maylen & Jose Assael




Received by Email: Tue 12/30/03  12:16 PM


MLS# D870809 / Address: 3368 NW 101 ST Av Sunrise, FL


Dear Fernando,


I wanted to request my property at 3368 NW 101st Ave; Sunrise, FL to be taken off the MLS. I have not sold the property but my situation has changed and I am no longer interested in selling my property.

Regardless, I would like to tell you the response I received through your service was awesome. I received at least at least a couple dozen of potential buyers that inquired and viewed my home. I did receive a verbal offer of my full asking price with no contingencies, which was tempting but they did not follow through with the written contract. I will consider your service again, when I do decide to sell, hopefully within this year. Thank you for you time and service.

Yolanda Pinto


RISK FREE MLS TM

Review your MLS listing before you pay. TM

 

For help signing-up call:

1-888-657-7768

MLS Testimonials

MLS Sign-Up Instructions:
For help signing-up call:
1-888-657-7768

1. Fill out & print the Flat Fee MLS Agreement and applicable MLS Data Input form located below:

2. Fax documents to: 305-397-0970

 

3. Email pictures in named order (1,2,3 ext.) to: mls@unlimitedmls.com (Pictures must be 6-MB or less / Recommended Size: 1024 X 768. / Vertical and Panoramic pictures are not recomended.)


Required: -MLS Property Data Input Forms-

 * Use these forms if you wish to provide us with more detailed information about your property. Choose the SEF-MLS, RMLS or MFR-MLS, input Form that best describes your property type. (Adobe PDF Required)

 * SEF-MLS Property Data Input Forms:

 * RMLS Property Data Input Forms:

 * MFR-MLS Property Data Input Forms:


Payment Options:


1. Pay Online:

Paypal Invoice sent to your email. Or, if you are ready to pay now; (Click Here!)

 

2. Send a Check or Money-Order to:

Multiple Listing Solutions



*Risk Free Sign-Up Policy: MLS payments are not taken in advance! All payment invoices are sent after MLS Listing is completed and customers has a chance to review.

 


MLS Status Changes:

Use the following Online or PDF form to submit changes to your MLS listing. Status changes will be processed within 24 to 48 business hours.

Back to top



MLS Add-Ons & Extras: (Optional)

All add-ons and extras are sold individually (Learn more)

Back to top



Pay Online thru Paypal: (Risk Free MLS Sign Up Policy!) TM
Flat Fee MLS listing Options

*Risk Free MLS Sign-Up Policy: MLS payments are not taken in advance! All payment invoices are sent after MLS Listing is completed and customer has chance to review.

Back to top

 

Multiple Listing Solutions

  MLS Contact Info:
Multiple Listing Solutions - REALTOR®
Lic. Real Estate Broker
Office: 1-888-657-7768
Fax: 305-397-0970
Email:
info@unlimitedmls.com

Website: www.UnlimitedMLS.com


MLS Business Hours:
Mon - Fri: 10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Sat - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun- Closed

MLS

MLXchange MLS Broker.
MLXchange

NO BROKERAGE RELATIONSHIP NOTICE:
FLORIDA LAW REQUIRES THAT REAL ESTATE LICENSEES WHO HAVE NO BROKERAGE RELATIONSHIP WITH A POTENTIAL SELLER OR BUYER DISCLOSE THEIR DUTIES TO SELLERS AND BUYERS. As a real estate licensee who has no brokerage relationship with you Multiple Listing Solutions & its Associates owe to you the following duties: 1. Dealing honestly and fairly; 2. Disclosing all known facts that materially affect the value of real property and are not readily observable to the buyer; 3. Accounting for all funds entrusted to the licensee.

COPYRIGHT NOTICE:
Unless otherwise indicated, all information contained in this web site, including but not limited to, all text, documents, html code, scripts, graphics, photographs, artwork, and the like (“Content”), as well as trademarks, service marks and logos, including the selection and arrangement thereof; is Copyright © 2002-2017, UnlimitedMLS.com.  All Rights Reserved. All intellectual property of UnlimitedMLS.com, is protected by the Copyright and Trademark Laws of the United States and other jurisdictions. Any and all content provided may not be used, copied, reproduced, distributed, transmitted, fed thru RSS feeds, broadcast, displayed, sold, licensed, or otherwise exploited by anyone at anytime under any circumstance. Plagiarism & Copyright infringement will be prosecuted under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damages as high as $150,000 as set forth in Section 504(c)(2) therein. Updated:

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Bookmark Us!